The Officers and Trustees of the Cumbria County History Trust – 2022

Officers (who are also Trustees)

Chairman Roland Jackson

Secretary Lorna Mullett

Treasurer Richard Platt

Nominated Trustees - clause 5.1

1. Cumbria County Council - Robert Baxter

2. Cumberland and Westmorland Antiquarian and Archaeological Society – William (Bill) Shannon

3. Cumbria Local History Federation - Ruth Lawley

4. Friends of Cumbria Archive Service - Roger Bingham

5. University of Lancaster - Keith Stringer

6. University of Cumbria - Penelope Bradshaw

7. Lake District National Park Authority - Eleanor Kingston

8. National Trust - vacant

9. Diocese of Carlisle - vacant

<u>Elected Trustees – clause 5.3</u>

- 1. Tim Sykes
- 2. Marion McClintock
- 3. Jane Penman
- 4. James Underwood
- 5. Angus Winchester
- (6. Rob David to be put forward for election at 2023 AGM)