ALLITHWAITE INCUMBENTS

1866	R Townson (the first vicar)
1882	J[ohn] Hammersley
1907	J[ames] W[illiams] Gilbertson1[1]
1930	RD Hughes
1943	WS Jones
1948	JEN Coleman
1955	JJ Strong
1967	AP Haythornthwaite2[2]
1977	W Turner
1979	PFW Frost
1986	HC Knight
1993 [-2001]	H[arold] Whitty
2002-2009	Dr Roger Latham
2009-present	Rob Jackson

Supplied by Ian Stuart Nicholson

^{1[1]} Also Rural Dean of Cartmel 1922-1929, died 25/4/1930 2[2] Previously at Seascale